Sent Messages |
![]() ![]() |
Sent Messages |
Jul 10 2006, 08:52 AM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Member Posts: 1 Joined: Jul 2006 Member No: 436,357 |
If i send a message but then delete it before the message shows that i t has been opened does that take the message back or what? Thanks for the help
|
|
|
|
Jul 10 2006, 09:01 AM
Post
#2
|
|
![]() P e A n U t ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Member Posts: 75 Joined: Aug 2005 Member No: 212,156 |
I don't think it does. They would need some option like unsend.
I'm pretty sure that all deleting does is delete it from your sent file. |
|
|
|
Jul 10 2006, 09:18 AM
Post
#3
|
|
|
t-t-t-toyaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Official Member Posts: 19,821 Joined: Apr 2004 Member No: 11,270 |
After you send it, you can't stop it from being sent.
|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |