Log In · Register

 
 
Closed TopicStart new topic
iFrames within flash, Can it be done?
SortedDetails
post Apr 7 2010, 11:53 AM
Post #1


Splee.
****

Group: Member
Posts: 226
Joined: Apr 2006
Member No: 397,965



So I've never actually worked with flash before.

I have a Gaiaonline profile I want to do a layout for. I want to have
my Gaia-blog show up on the front page, the only way to do this is with iFrames.
Gaia however does not allow iFrames. It will have to be in flash. So.. can it be done?
 
butre
post Apr 7 2010, 03:31 PM
Post #2


/人◕‿‿◕人\
*******

Group: Official Member
Posts: 8,283
Joined: Dec 2007
Member No: 602,927



People still use Gaia? I thought that died long ago.
 
SortedDetails
post Apr 7 2010, 10:33 PM
Post #3


Splee.
****

Group: Member
Posts: 226
Joined: Apr 2006
Member No: 397,965



Tons of people still use it XD
 

Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: