Log In · Register

 
Please help me..., i know you can
Chanel
post Nov 19 2004, 01:57 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 2004
Member No: 63,999



I would truly need some infos. If a xanga account is being deleted by the owner. Can it be reopened again? Can the old contents in that xanga account remain?
Or will things be deleted completely at that very moment you shutdown your account?
 

Posts in this topic
Chanel   Please help me...   Nov 19 2004, 01:57 AM
lhuvhurts   QUOTE(Chanel @ Nov 19 2004, 4:57 PM)I would t...   Nov 19 2004, 02:59 AM
Jus2s1mp13   nope, you cant go back.   Nov 19 2004, 11:22 AM


Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: