Log In · Register

 
Sent Messages
hunter32
post Jul 10 2006, 08:52 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2006
Member No: 436,357



If i send a message but then delete it before the message shows that i t has been opened does that take the message back or what? Thanks for the help
 

Posts in this topic


Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: