Log In · Register

 
When hiding EVERYTHING.., I lose my save button..
tiffynay
post Oct 22 2005, 10:18 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Oct 2005
Member No: 273,712



When I use the code to hide everything on my Myspace... When I click the Preview/ok button.. whatever it says and it goes to the preview of it.... I can't save what I put in because it hides the button I need to click to save my changes. How can I avoid that?
 

Posts in this topic


Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: