Log In · Register

 
Sent Messages
hunter32
post Jul 10 2006, 08:52 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2006
Member No: 436,357



If i send a message but then delete it before the message shows that i t has been opened does that take the message back or what? Thanks for the help
 
 
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 2)
minnesotan987
post Jul 10 2006, 09:01 AM
Post #2


P e A n U t
***

Group: Member
Posts: 75
Joined: Aug 2005
Member No: 212,156



I don't think it does. They would need some option like unsend.

I'm pretty sure that all deleting does is delete it from your sent file.
 
freeflow
post Jul 10 2006, 09:18 AM
Post #3


t-t-t-toyaaa
********

Group: Official Member
Posts: 19,821
Joined: Apr 2004
Member No: 11,270



After you send it, you can't stop it from being sent.
 

Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: