Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Proactiv
Forums > Community Center > Lifestyle > Health
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Mini
hey. i was just wondering how many of you use proactive. if so, does it work?
mai_z
i've never used proactive, but my friend has, and it worked really well for her....it kinda drys out her skin tho...i heard that it only works for certain types of skin....not all
islandkiss
nope. I want to though.. it looks pretty effective. happy.gif
SupraS15
it works! I hardly use it now but it worked when I did use it. happy.gif
LiNHy POO
oo i seen comericals and stuff for it!!! looks like it does!!! but nahh i dont use it!!! happy.gif
xoxo
i want to use it but then .. i'm too lazy and i don`t feel lyke paying for it even though i can get my money back and awl`s that crap.
tweeak
ive been using it for a couple of months and it hasnt helped so far...
gamergirl88
I used it, and it works well. It's just outrageously expensive. It has the same ingreidents as any neutrogena crap tho
kraziegrl
i feel stupid. i dont noe what it is.. hehehe well i heard of it.. on commercials and stuff, but i kinda forgot pinch.gif
brittnner
yeah, Im using it now. I noticed that it gets worse for like a week then clears up REALLY [B] well. happy.gif

xanger
x0xcrzybabyx0x
haha when i first saw this thread i thought it said "do you use protection?" lol .. thats silly.. well no i dont use proactive but my friend does and it has worked realllllly well on her!!
<33 emma!!
jaeman
I use proactiv! It works! It works so much! That my skin was flawless at one point. Then it kinda came back and then I used proactiv again then once again, my face was flawless.

Haha. Expensive stuff though. biggrin.gif
emptyminded
Eh.. Yea.. It works when I'm not on my cycle.. when that happens it never works... but that reminds me i need to order some more..
Yemmerz
I use phisoderm. But...I don't see any results. >< Time to check the isles again.
y0urmistake