Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: hayden panettiere
Forums > Resource Center > Showcase Booth
TheSpoon
I in fact, had to google her last name.
anyways
colorization! haven't done one of these for like. years. LOL

you can kinda see some flaws in the dress meeting the skin. or whatever. bloody poopoo
Relentless
I LIKE IT! She looks amazing. I love Hayden Panettiere! But with that kind of make up, kind of reminds me of Paris Hilton. LOl. Or it's just me?
iinstantGLAM
This is a really good colorization.
I'm not an expert doing them. I'll practice with it later,lol.
Anyway, you couldn't even tell if it was colorized, it seems like those were the true colors.
Tung
OMG Hayden is so f**ken hot. I GIVE YOU 10 THUMBS UP!!!
TheSpoon
QUOTE(Relentless @ Sep 28 2007, 12:05 AM) *
I LIKE IT! She looks amazing. I love Hayden Panettiere! But with that kind of make up, kind of reminds me of Paris Hilton. LOl. Or it's just me?

ROFL maybe
I think it's the gold eyeshadow and eyeliner :P
davinci
Ahahaha. I usually have to Google her last name too. Anyway, it looks pretty! Natural too. :]
jammylise
QUOTE(Relentless @ Sep 28 2007, 03:05 AM) *

Yeah like Paris Hilton!!!

the way shes posing
and the make up.
=D
IVIike
ok i am just going to come out and say it... she is probably one of the most beautiful people on the planet, and i will marry her someday and we will have sexy kids whistling.gif

[back to topic]
the colorization looks great I love the way her skin and eyes look thumbsup.gif
SarahxJoy
I absolutely love it. _smile.gif
Relentless
QUOTE(IVIike @ Sep 28 2007, 07:05 PM) *
ok i am just going to come out and say it... she is probably one of the most beautiful people on the planet, and i will marry her someday and we will have sexy kids whistling.gif

[back to topic]
the colorization looks great I love the way her skin and eyes look thumbsup.gif

NO. NEVER. SHE'S MINE! =O lol.

Oh, I'm not the only one that thinks that it reminds me of Paris Hilton. xD
Jennifer