Reply to this topicStart new topic
kids getting beat up @ school, happens outside of u.s
fiji_kid
post May 12 2004, 06:05 PM
Post #1

Fizzle Ma Nizzle

Group: Member
Member No: 11,978

well i am new to this country.. but in ma other school kids like 9-15 years are beated up by teacher at shool..(will u belive that).. so wat do u thing should kids be betted at school or not.. ? why?

*AngelicEyz00*
post May 12 2004, 06:07 PM
Post #2

no, the teachers don't have a right to hit the kids... What happens if i were to hit them right back?

*Kathleen*
post May 12 2004, 06:09 PM
Post #3

Heh...no offense, but I think just about everyone here is going to say no, simply because they don't want to be beat for answering a math problem wrong...what kind of debate is this? ermm.gif Also, it's "beat" wink.gif Another thing, OF COURSE I DON'T WANT TO GET HIT IN SCHOOL! Apparently, this country didn't think so, either.

fiji_kid
post May 12 2004, 06:11 PM
Post #4

Fizzle Ma Nizzle

well in other countries kids dont hav freedom.. so teachers controll students @ skool.. so they beat kids alot when they are in hyper cry.gif

iloveyou07
post May 12 2004, 06:11 PM
Post #5

Member No: 2,823

no, id hit them back, but my dad used to go to a catholic school and they used to hit him with rulers if he didnt answer a question right.

but that was before teachers werent allowed to hit kids

tinababy143
post May 12 2004, 06:14 PM
Post #6

Serious As A Heart Attack.

Member No: 11,344

no thats not right..im totally against it

xscore
post May 12 2004, 06:15 PM
Post #7

i'm 11,386. back off BITCHES!!

Member No: 11,386

i think its ok to spank kids when they do something wrong, but its not ok to beat them...

i think spanking is ok in schools, but a lot of teachers might go overboard....

Mireh
post May 12 2004, 06:17 PM
Post #8

original member.

Group: Official Member
Member No: 1,460

QUOTE(xscore @ May 12 2004, 6:15 PM)