Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Echo
Forums > Community Center > Academia > Writing
Deospeon
そのときには強力な怒りや悲しみのグリップが極端に生まれてから死ぬのろい。
人の呪いを繰り返し、被害者の被害者を恐怖のがエンドレスで、チェーンに成長しているから渡さ生まれ変わったこの残忍な超自然の力死ぬ遭遇。

Chapter 01 - Hope 希望

It was a sunny Friday morning, as I woke up from my bed and went to the bathroom to get fresh. It was five o'clock in the morning as I continued to dress up for work. I'm twenty-four years old, I have fiance who I'll be getting married to in a few months. I live in Tokyo, Japan. For the past three years I have been working with Sonī Kabushiki Gaisha, which is popularly known by the name "Sony Corporation". Ever since I was a kid, I dreamt of working with Sony Corporation, because I was a fan of them. I graduated from Musashi Institute of Technology in 2004, Then I spent a little while on being a freelance website designer, That went pretty well. But I was more focused on being into the I.T Department on Sony Corporation, where I am today.