I couldn't think of any other title for this piece as I don't even know what I am going to write. It just seems weird how life takes us on a roller costar ride, today I write for somebody I have never written for before.
Yes you...do you even know how much I hate you? I think hate is not the right word because it still doesn't express my feelings for you. You had no right to ruin things for me, I never gave you this right...yeah may be my ALLAH did...and you managed to do it successfully! I don't know what made you do all that and let me tell you this; it doesn't even matter...because this time I choose not to shed even a tear for you....because you don't deserve it or may be my eyes have dried out.
You can't even begin to imagine how much hatred you have put into my life...because of you everything has changed, I don't hate you for leaving me but I hate you for what you did after it. I hate you for what you talked about me and if you can read what I am writing ... I wish I could do that for you! But then what's the difference between a loser like you and somebody shattered like me. You have no right to say that you loved me, because for this you should first understand what love is actually all about. Not two bodies in bed. But the meeting of two souls...whom am I telling all this to. How stupid of me.