Myspace Resolved Topics
Jan 26 2006, 11:35 PM
when u block a friend what happens?
can they still view ur page? what else happens?
Jan 26 2006, 11:49 PM
I think they can still view your page but can't comment etc.
Also note the new "blocking" feature. If you choose to block someone, MySpace does NOT tell the other person they are blocked. But they won't be able to IM you or send you messages.
Jan 27 2006, 12:55 AM
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please